Vacation spots

I think there are many good places to go on vacation. Most of my favorite vacation spots have beaches because they are relaxing and at the same time there are many things to do. Some vacation spots with beaches are Hawaii, Newport California, Florida, Europe and more. Vacations are really fun so I like to go on them as much as I can convince my guardians. Another place I like is Saint George and even thought it doesn’t have beaches it has warm temp. weather and nice pools. These are places I mostly like to go to because they are warm and it gives me a break from the cold, winter weather in Utah. When I go on vacation I like to eat lots of sushi and go with friends because it just makes the vacation even more fun!

2 thoughts on “Vacation spots

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *